5A Pacific Ave., Moncton NB E1E 2G2

Meet the Staff at Jones Insurance Service Ltd.

The highly experienced and professional team of Moncton Insurance brokers at Jones Insurance Service Ltd are committed to finding the right insurance policy, carrier, coverage and terms to meet your personal or business insurance needs.


Whether you need to obtain coverage for a new acquisition or want to shop around for a better rate, our knowledgeable agents and brokers will work with you to identify your needs and how they can best be addressed. Give us a call today to schedule a no-obligation personal consultation.

Commercial Insurance

Stephen Jones CCIB, CIP ➡ steve@jonesinsurance.ca

Jane Keating BBA, CAIB ➡ jane@jonesinsurance.ca

Nancy Dunfield BBA, CIP, CPIB ➡ nancy@jonesinsurance.ca

Launce Burdock P.Tech, CAIB ➡ launce@jonesinsurance.ca

Personal Insurance

Carol McKnight ➡ carol@jonesinsurance.ca

Shelley Alward-Warren CAIB, CIP ➡ shelley@jonesinsurance.ca

Wanda King CIP ➡ wanda@jonesinsurance.ca

Andrew Jones CAIB ➡ andrew@jonesinsurance.ca

Sheila Miller ➡ reception@jonesinsurance.ca

Jones Insurance Service Ltd.

5A Pacific Ave.

Moncton, NB E1E 2G2

Phone: 506‑857‑4051


Fax: 506-857-4093

Email:

reception@jonesinsurance.ca


Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
July & August Close at 4:30 PM

LinkedIn Facebook

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice